Rulers of the Playground

RM48.00

Book Condition: 6/10

Type of Defect: 

  • Damaged dust cover.
  • Damaged book cover edges.

A stunning children’s picture book about sharing, friendship, and kindness in a playground setting from Joseph Kuefler, the author/illustrator of Beyond the Pond. Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Oliver Jeffers.

One morning, Jonah decided to become ruler of the playground.

Everyone agreed to obey his rules to play in King Jonah’s kingdom . . .

Everyone except for Lennox . . . because she wanted to rule the playground, too.

A gloriously rendered, hilariously deadpan tale of playground politics.

Out of stock

Description

Goodreads Ratings:
3.64/5
  • Author & Illustrator: Joseph Kuefler
  • Book Format: Hardcover
  • Number of pages: 48
  • ISBN: 9780062424327
  • Book Dimensions: 0.5 x 10 x 11.1 inches

Additional information

By Book Format

Hardcover

By Reader

Books for Emergent to Early Readers

By Book Genre

Character-Building, Life at School & Social Skills

By Book Type

Picture Books

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rulers of the Playground”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *