Acceptance

Showing all 9 results

  • Amazing Muslims Who Changed the World Amazing Muslims Who Changed the World
    Quick View

    Amazing Muslims Who Changed The World

    RM96.50
  • Channel Kindness Channel Kindness
    Quick View

    Channel Kindness: Stories of Kindness and Community

    RM115.00
  • Different Differenter Different Differenter
    Quick View

    Different Differenter: An Activity Book About Skin Color

    RM69.90
  • I Wish You More I Wish You More
    Quick View

    I Wish You More

    RM37.80
  • Sale Just Like Jackie Just Like Jackie
    Quick View

    Just Like Jackie

    RM28.00
  • Leaf Leaf
    Quick View

    Leaf

    RM40.50
  • Other Words for Home A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed. Jude never thought she’d be leaving her beloved older brother and father behind, all the way across the ocean in Syria. But when things in her hometown start becoming volatile, Jude and her mother are sent to live in Cincinnati with relatives. At first, everything in America seems too fast and too loud. The American movies that Jude has always loved haven’t quite prepared her for starting school in the US—and her new label of “Middle Eastern,” an identity she’s never known before. But this life also brings unexpected surprises—there are new friends, a whole new family, and a school musical that Jude might just try out for. Maybe America, too, is a place where Jude can be seen as she really is. This lyrical, life-affirming story is about losing and finding home and, most importantly, finding yourself.
    Quick View

    Other Words for Home

    RM76.00
  • Sale
    Quick View

    The Distance Between Me and the Cherry Tree

    RM68.00
  • The Proudest Blue
    Quick View

    The Proudest Blue: A Story of Hijab and Family

    RM85.00